YMAA Tai Chi Ch'uan of Wisconsin -  Tai Chi and Qigong Instruction
Dr. Yang, Jwing-Ming                                                                  Grand Master Kao
Grandmaster Kao, Tao

Dr. Yang Jwing-Ming is an internationally renowned teacher and author of books on the Internal Martial Art of Taijiquan as well as Shaolin Long Fist, White Crane and Qigong.  He is the founder of Yang's Martial Arts Association.   Dr. Yang Jwing-Ming currently resides at the Y.M.A.A. retreat Center near Eureka, California where he is instructing future lineage holders in the skills mentioned above.  Grand Master Kao is Dr. Yang's teacher.  For more information about Dr. Yang's seminars and educational programs go to www.ymaaretreatcenter.org 

Angela Laughingheart began her Taijiquan training in 1991, at Yang's Martial Arts Association in Boston.  In 2003 she founded Y.M.A.A. Tai Chi Ch'uan of Wisconsin, a pro-visional branch of Y.M.A.A. International. She continues her studies by travels to various YMAA teaching programs with Dr. Yang and his advanced students.

Y.M.A.A. Tai Chi Ch'uan of Wisconsin programs include the following topics :
Taijiquan (Tai Chi Ch'uan)for Beginners:
37 technique barehand sequence.
Taiji Qigong  (Spinal Qigong and 4 Gates breathing)
Taiji Ball Qigong
Taiji Saber(forms)
Pushing Hands  (Tui Shou) Fundamentals

Students gradually acquire the basics beginning form to the point where they can graduate to the continuing session and develop the entire sequence.

Students are accepted quarterly into the 8 Week Session for Beginners.  Next new class is March 182019.  Also May, July & October, 2019.

Private or In-house Workshops are available by special arrangement.
Thanks for visiting Y.M.A.A. Tai Chi Ch'uan of Wisconsin !
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint